Calendar

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

August

Saturday and Sunday, August 14 – 15: Back-to-School Work Weekend

Saturday and Sunday, August 21 – 22: Back-to-School Work Weekend

Wednesday, August 25: Lower Group Begins – Short Day

Thursday, August 26: First Day of School

September

Wednesday, September 1: Early Dismissal

Monday, September 6: Labor Day Holiday

October

Wednesday, October 6: Early Dismissal

Monday, October 11: Teacher Work Day

Friday, October 29: Parent-Teacher Conferences

November

Wednesday, November 3: Early Dismissal

Thursday, November 11: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 22 – Friday, November 26: November Break

December

Wednesday, December 1: Early Dismissal

Monday, December 20 – Friday, December 31: Winter Break

January

Wednesday, January 3: Early Dismissal

Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Holiday

February

Wednesday, February 2: Early Dismissal

Monday, February 21: Presidents Day Holiday

Tuesday, February 22 – Friday, February 25: February Break

March

Tuesday, March 1: Teacher Work Day

Wednesday, March 2: Early Dismissal

Thursday, March 10: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 15: Parent-Teacher Conferences

April

Friday, April 1: Grandparents and Special Friends Day

Monday, April 4 – Tuesday, April 8: Spring Break

Wednesday, April 13: Early Dismissal

May

Wednesday, May 4: Early Dismissal

Monday, May 16: Teacher Work Day

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day Holiday

June

Wednesday, June 1: Early Dismissal

Friday, June 10: Last Day of Instruction / Early Dismissal



As we determine the feasibility of and plan for events (either virtual or in-person), we will add them to the calendar.