Calendar

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

September

Thursday, Sept 5: First Day of Instruction

Friday, Sept 13: Back-to-School Picnic

October

Monday, Oct 14: Teacher Work Day

Friday, Oct 25: Pumpkin Carving

Thursday, Oct 31: Halloween Parade & Festival

November

Monday, Nov 4: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, Nov 11: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, Nov 27 – Friday, Nov 29: Thanksgiving Holiday

December

Monday Dec 2 – Friday 6: Spirit Week

Saturday, Dec 7: Winter Frolic (open to the public)

Friday, Dec 20: Winter Festival

Monday, Dec 23 – Tuesday, Dec 31: Winter Break

January

Wednesday, Jan 1: New Years Day Holiday

Thursday, Jan 2 – Friday, Jan 3: Winter Break

Monday, Jan 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Holiday

February

Monday, Feb 3 – Friday, Feb 7: Book Week

Monday, Feb 17: Presidents Day Holiday

Tuesday, Feb 18 – Friday, Feb 21: February Break

March

Tuesday, Mar 3: Teacher Work Day

Saturday, Mar 7: 16th Annual Gala Benefit

Thursday, Mar 12: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, Mar 17: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, Mar 27: Grandparents and Special Friends Day

Monday, Mar 30 – Tuesday, Mar 31: Spring Break

April

Wednesday, Apr 1 – Friday, Apr 3: Spring Break

Monday, Apr 20 – Friday, Apr 24: Science Week

May

Saturday, May 16: Spring Fair (open to the public)

Monday, May 18: Teacher Work Day

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day

June

Friday, June 12: Last Day of Instruction