Tours and Information Sessions

Tours and information sessions provide an opportunity to see education at Walden in action and meet the Walden faculty. Parents can choose to attend either or both. During the COVID-19 Pandemic Walden will be conducting admissions events virtually.

2021-2022 Tuesday Tour Dates

Tours will be virtual or held in person, depending on Covid guidance. Tour time schedule TBD. Please check back or register for a tour for more information. 

  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Info Request/Sign-up

2021-2022 Information Session Date

Our information sessions will be held on select Saturdays. Please check back soon or contact us for dates.  Parents view a slide show about our program and can meet our teachers.

Info Request/Sign-up

 

Please direct inquiries about tours and information sessions to Winona Alexander at admissions@waldencenterschool.org or at 510-841-7248.